Healthcare Experience

Mercer Capital has significant experience providing valuation consulting, financial analysis, and transaction advisory services to a variety of healthcare and allied health service providers. Our clients include both non-profit and for-profit enterprises and range from medical and biomedical technology to hospital, rehabilitation, and elder care residential models.

Industry Segments

  • Ambulatory surgical centers
  • Biotechnology
  • Clinical labs
  • Dental practices
  • Diagnostic imaging centers
  • Dialysis centers
  • HMOs/PPOs
  • Home health agencies
  • Hospitals
  • Laboratory Services
  • Medical device companies
  • Medical technology companies
  • Optometry centers
  • Outpatient clinics
  • Pharmaceutical
  • Physician practices
  • PPMs/MSO
  • Rehabilitation centers
  • Senior living facilities
  • Urgent care centers

Contact one of our healthcare professionals to discuss your needs in confidence.

Travis W. Harms, CFA, CPA/ABV
(901) 322-9760 | harmst@mercercapital.com

Nicholas J. Heinz, ASA
(901) 685-2120 | heinzn@mercercapital.com

Sujan Rajbhandary, CFA
(901) 322-9749 | sujanr@mercercapital.com

Jay D. Wilson, Jr., CFA, ASA, CBA
(469) 778-5860 | wilsonj@mercercapital.com

Atticus L. Frank
(901) 322-9754 | franka@mercercapital.com

Karolina Calhoun, CPA/ABV/CFF
(901) 322-9761 | calhounk@mercercapital.com