Mercer Capital is frequently engaged to provide support in family law and divorce disputes.

Mercer Capital provides valuation and dispute-related services as related to the marital estate including:

  • Privately held businesses and professional practices
  • Intellectual property and other intangible assets
  • Personal goodwill
  • Stock options, pensions, notes, and other investment assets
  • Employment contracts and other compensation agreements

Contact a Mercer Capital professional to discuss your needs in confidence.

 

Mercer-Chris
Z. Christopher Mercer, FASA, CFA, ABAR
Chief Executive Officer
mercerc@mercercapital.com
901-685-2120

MRCrow-web
Matthew R. Crow, ASA, CFA
President
crowm@mercercapital.com
901-685-2120

DE-web
Donald Erickson, ASA
Managing Director
ericksond@mercercapital.com
214-468-8400

Lee-Tim
Timothy R. Lee, ASA
Managing Director
leet@mercercapital.com 901-322-9740

BE-web
Bryce Erickson, ASA, MRICS
Senior Vice President
ericksonb@mercercapital.com
214-468-8400

NJH-web
Nicholas J. Heinz, ASA
Senior Vice President
heinzn@mercercapital.com
901-685-2120

GMF-web
Grant M. Farrell, ASA, CPA/ABV, CFF, CGMA
Vice President
farrellg@mercercapital.com
214-468-8400

JDW-web
Jay D. Wilson, Jr., CFA, ASA, CBA
Vice President
wilsonj@mercercapital.com
901-322-9725